COME JOIN US!
Get your K-pop fix at KPOPSource.com - the ultimate destination for all things K-pop! From new album releases to concert coverage, our site has it all. Don't miss out on the latest news and updates from your favorite artists, and connect with a community of K-pop fans from around the world.
Register Now

Intro re - introduction ! (1 Viewer)

Reactions Received
KS Coins
Pronouns
they / she !
hi !! my name is nini / sage , call me by any of those ! i use they / she pronouns :bigcatlove:

i was on kpop source in may, im also on krprofiles ! although i was never on here as much , im an author on kprofiles ! im mostly active on kprofiles now after my long hiatus.
2021 has been a really hectic year for me , but now im ready to pursue the things i love and try new things !

im a virgo sun , and im 13 ( i have to get my birthday changed on here ) and im mainly a girl group stan, although, im also a multistan ! my ultimate soloist (above groups and such) is yukika .
although my first group that got me into kpop was loona ( which i do still stan ) , ive really grown comforted with yukika! i even own the timeabout album.

some of the kpop groups i like (not varying if i stan or not) are loona , fx , fromis9 , twice , itzy , iz*one , txt , bts and red velvet !
im looking to get into more older groups , such as miss a , shinee , etc. im also still getting into fx .

i also like dreamcatcher, blackpink, and stayc ! ive distanced myself from dreamcatcher and blackpink though , because i like to stick with more unproblematic groups ( no hate ofc ) jiu and jisoo will always have a place in my heart !

other than kpop , i really enjoy other music such as the smashing pumpkins , beabadoobee , some joji , deftones ( my ultimate band aside from kpop ) , slipknot , system of a down , real estate , dosii ( i think she ' s kpop but im not sure ) lamp , and a lot of other artists i cant think of .