COME JOIN US!
Get your K-pop fix at KPOPSource.com - the ultimate destination for all things K-pop! From new album releases to concert coverage, our site has it all. Don't miss out on the latest news and updates from your favorite artists, and connect with a community of K-pop fans from around the world.
Register Now

Fanart how would loona sing "power up" by red velvet? (fan vid) (1 Viewer)

Reactions Received
KS Coins
honestly i'm not sure where this should go. but i got to borrow my mother's laptop for a few days and for my last day i wanted to try making one of these. she has imovie and i don't. this is my first time ever using imovie and i only had a few hours, so i'm sorry this isn't the best! :haylul: :nekosweat:

i realized about halfway through that it was clownery on my part to do "power up" for 12 girls, because rv has 5 members and.. 5 voice types are quite difficult to distribute amongst 12....... but i genuinely had fun making these, and i feel like largely i've pinned the voice types right. i'm so sorry miss vivi and miss gowon only got 0.6 and 0.5 respectively (VIVI AND GOWON WARRIORS DONT KILL ME PLEASE) but if i ever get the chance to make more of these, hopefully i'll get better (it's so hard at first try bc like i said, rv only has 5 girls and 5 voice types, and seulgi sounds so much like jinsoul lol)

I KNOW THIS IS BAD BUT FOR A FIRST TRY I'M QUITE PROUD OF MYSELF??? again i also had lots of fun making this. sorry if the style is confusing tho. i've never used imovie before

EDIT: i know rv has 5 members. god only knows why i wrote 4 instead of 5. i don't get enough sleep. thank you eclipsoul for reminding me <3
EDIT: i also wrote that a movie that was released in 2015 was released "two years ago" because i was thinking of the 2017 sequel. i'm not dumb at math my brain is just fried sometimes lol i'm so sorry i love rv ot5

Last edited:

yeji

❧@bulletproof is the noora to my eva
Reactions Received