About Us

KSPRESS started out in late 2018, we strive to be the number one news source worldwide in the world of korean pop, we provide unbiased reports about artists and provide detailed album reviews for readers of our blog. All of our staff members are volunteers working together to spread the love of korean pop worldwide.

  • Executive Editor & Team Leader – Jess Elsen | Contact – [email protected]
  • Editor – Nina Nguyen (Mirella)


  • Christina Lee | Contact – [email protected]
  • Jennifer Geng
  • Mortie
  • Mysteric
  • Potato
  • Dani (Crybaby)
  • Izzy
  • Nina Nguyen (Mirella)
  • Jess Elsen