Girl Group Trio 3YE Debut with ’DTE (Do Ma Thang)’

You may also like...

1 Response

  1. September 19, 2019

    […] consist of 3 members Yuji, Yurim, and Haeun. They debuted on May 21, 2019, with the single “DMT (Do Ma Thang)” under GH […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *